New Theme

1 Feb

I have selected a new theme for the site. I’m hoping to put more offerings on this site in 2011, so stick around and see what’s cooking.

For those of you that are interested in becoming better leaders, the Store link has many great offerings. If you like what I’m doing on this site and you want to see this site continue, then purchase some items I have listed at the store. I get a commission from it, so it lets me know that you appreciate my recommendations.

3 Responses to “New Theme”

  1. Scott February 2, 2011 at 9:26 am #

    It would be great if you would include a link to our book in your store links!

    Thanks,
    Scott
    http://www.amazon.com/Flip-N-Burgers-Guide-Success-Restaurant-Management/dp/1451524927/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1296654792&sr=1-1

  2. usa Mecafresh July 26, 2011 at 8:23 pm #

    Were looking forward to this so called new theme of yours!

Let me know what you think!

