Fast Food Management for Dummies a Reality?

22 Jun

FFMFD coverI have decided to put together a book proposal for Fast Food Management for Dummies and send it to Wiley Publishing. This is based on the incredible support that I’ve had in the polls on this site.

Fast Food Management for Dummies was a clear winning idea, as over 90% of you indicated that you would purchase the title if it were available. The One Minute McManager isn’t selling as well, so I might have to save that for later.

5 Responses to “Fast Food Management for Dummies a Reality?”

  1. wendyw July 6, 2009 at 8:08 pm #

    Great idea! I hope you can come on my radio show Day Jobs to discuss this! I was talking fast food today.. I just started my management position in that and I need advice, too.

    blogtalkradio.com/punkprincess

  2. shaquan hargrove February 17, 2010 at 10:00 am #

    i am doing resturant management for my senoir project and need help with finding resourses i canot find this book any where if u can email me and help me find i would be gratefull

  3. Ahmed ali March 7, 2010 at 5:05 pm #

    i’m starting my own restaurant; it’s a new field for me and i need to read alot about it , and gain some experience about it.
    i’m wondering if u can send me this book 🙂
    thanx

  4. Margie April 22, 2010 at 2:02 pm #

    How can I get the book? Im very interested! Thanks and greetings from Germany!

  5. SAM January 24, 2017 at 1:07 am #

    where can i buy this book from?

Let me know what you think!

