I Have Returned!

11 Feb

After a very long absence, I have returned to this blog and I will begin posting new material this week.  My goal is to produce at least two new articles each week based on reading a best selling leadership manual.  I will fine tune the ideas of the book for fast food management, as I did with the One Minute Manager series.

I appreciate everyone’s patience.  Look for some articles on The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People starting later this week!

One Response to “I Have Returned!”

  1. Pawel October 16, 2008 at 3:00 pm #

    It is great site for all those are going to challenge themselves in this very difficult business
    Please keep going with your advices because all they are very helpful and constructive
    Congratulations ,

Let me know what you think!

